CPST members to vote for CPFC Young Player of the Year

23rd April, 2012

CPST is delighted to announce that once again CPFC have generously allowed CPST members to decide the CPFC Young Player of the Year for this season.

The shortlist for the award has been drawn up by the club and is as follows:

  • Stuart O’Keefe
  • Sean Scannell
  • Jon Williams
  • Wilfried Zaha

As a Trust member YOU get to decide who will be the winner!

Simply click on the link below to send us an email  giving your name, and choose one of the four players above.

For example: James Smith – Sean Scannell

Voting will close on Friday 4th May  and the winner will be announced at the CPFC Player of the Year awards at Selhurst Park on Saturday 12th May.

Click here to vote: cpstrust@hotmail.com

Be Sociable, Share!
Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply